To un-sync your calendar
1. Select Remove.

2. Select Confirm.
To re-sync your calendar
1. Reselect your provider and follow the prompts.

Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article